subBanner

Welcome to Steve Thew Online

Steve Thew Gig Dates

2015

Mt Moriac Hotel - Halloween Night

Appearing Mt Moriac Hotel - 1115 Princes Highway - Geelong - Sat 31st Oct 2015 7-30 till 11pm

Beechworth Celtic Festival - lake Sembal caravan park - Marquis Stage - 6th - 9th Nov

 Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Fri 13th Nov - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Wed 25th Nov - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Food Truck Friday Fri 4th Dec - 11-30 till 2-30pm

 

Cowerie Market - Torquay - Foreshore Market - Sun 20th Dec - 1-2-00pm

 

2016

 

Geelong International Festival Of Sails Steve and Adam Thew

Steam Packet Stage - Geelong Foreshore - Sat 23rd Jan 12-00noon -12-45pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Thu 25th Feb - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Fairnie park - Geelong Waterfront Cruise Ship Fest - Thu 25th Feb - 4pm till 6-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Tue 1st Mar - 10am till 12-00noon

Appearing at The Pulse94.7 Radio - Geelong - Magik Cube Show - Thu 3rd Mar - 4pm till 6-00pm

Appearing at Real Music - In Store show - Geelong - Fri 11th Mar - 7pm till 8-00pm 

 

Aireys Inlet Open Mic Festival - 18th -20th MAR - Aireys Inlet, Victoria

 

Appearing at Homestead Lakes - Geelong - Thu 24th Mar - 7pm till 8-00pm

Appearing at Courtyard Cafe - Queenscliff - Hesse St - Sat 26th Mar - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Private show - Pt Lonsdale - Wed 30th Mar - 7pm till 8-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Thu 14th Apr - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Tue 19th Apr - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Thu 28th Apr - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Tue 3rd May - 10noon till 12-00noon

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Thu 12th May - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Sea View Manors - Geelong - Fri 13th May

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Thu 19th May - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Homestead Lakes - Geelong - Fri 27th May - 7pm till 8-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Fri 31st May - 12noon till 2-00pm

Appearing at Little Malop St Central - Geelong - Tue 7th June - 10noon till 12-00noon

 

Geelong Garfest - Barwon Club Hotel - Geelong - Sat 16th July - 5pm till late

 

 

Steve Thew is a multi talented Geelong songwriter and musician, Vocalist, Guitarist and Banjo picker,

playing a mix of music including blues, soul, and contemporary genres covering all aspects of life, both in Australia and abroad.

His talents include being able to encapture his audiences and involve them in his shows.

 

He has been playing constantly for crowds in Geelong's CBD main centre over the past year

as well as festivals around Geelong and Victoria.

Steve will be playing again for the fourth year in a row at Geelongs International

 

                     

 

Always a crowd favourite Jan 24th 2016 at The Steam packet Stage and Furney Park Stage.

 

His CD "I AM WHAT I AM" is out now on Itunes and all major outlets

 

"OP Requests From Saltwater"

 

         SteveThew_FestivalOf1.jpg - large

 

 

Stevethew_unwined.jpg - large 

SteveThewTheweeklyre1.jpg - large

Stevethew_2014_REVIEW.jpg - largeRev_log1.JPG - large

 

 

 Fest_of_falling_leav1.JPG - large steve_thew_festivalo1.jpg - large

sold-out.JPG - large

 

Steve_Thew_Forte_Mag1.jpg - large

 

Stevethew_unwined.jpg - large

 

SteveThew_FestivalOf1.jpg - large  20140220_171027.jpg - large  festivalofsails2014s1.jpg - large

FestivalofSailsGeelo1.JPG - large

  tourofduty_016.JPG - small         TourofDuty_3.JPG - small

 

Refer to Steves Music page to hear latest songs

 

 

Steve Thew is a musician, Vocalist, Guitarist and Banjo player from Geelong, Victoria

with a mix of music including blues, soul, celtic and contemporary genres covering all aspects of life,both in Australia and abroad. 

Steve's new song about Molly Meldrum "Hey hey Molly Meldrum" has been played on The ABC regional Stations

It is also being played on Youtube, and Folkalley in America. 

 

 

 Molly_Meldrum_herald1.JPG - large 

 

 

 

           iamwhatIam.JPG - large

 

 

 

FB2.png - small       twitter-logo.jpg - small